ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki & C Man – Darasin Rayuwa

Darasin Rayuwa Album By B.O.C Madaki & C Man

BOC Madaki & C Man Darasin Rayuwa Album Download

Artkin head honcho, BOC Madaki alongside C Man bounces back with a brand new music album titled, Darasin Rayuwa Album and the zip download file is available right below.

The joint project houses 8 solid tracks with no single feature and indeed its a complete masterpiece project coming from BOC Madaki and C Man.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.


1. Ballin || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dan Iska || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. No Regret || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fifty Fifty [ft Stesh] || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Super Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ke Ce || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Darasin Rayuwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ina Jin Norms || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Back to top button