ALBUM: Banky W – The Bank Statements EP

The Bank Statements EP By Banky W

Banky W The Bank Statements EP Download Zip Album

Banky W returns to the music scene with a brand new project titled The Bank Statements EP And the Zip Album Download file is available right here on abokimusic for free.

Related Articles

“The Bank Statements,” has seven (7) tracks, including his previous releases “Jo” and “Talk & Do.” “The Bank Statements” is a compilation of his prior releases “Jo” and “Talk & Do.”


  1. Banky W Ft. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti – Talk and Do
  2. Banky W – Jo
  3. Banky W – Welcome To The Bank Statements
  4. Banky W – Song for You
  5. Banky W – Press Restart
  6. Banky W Ft. Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir – My Destiny
  7. Banky W Ft. Mercy Chinwo – Selense

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button