ALBUM: Cat Power – Covers

Cat Power Covers Album Download

Cat Power has dropped a brand new music album titled Cat Power Covers Album zip album download and you can download full album Cat Power Covers Zip Download right below.

Cat Power Covers Album Tracklist

  1. Bad Religion
  2. Unhate
  3. Pa Pa Power
  4. White Mustang
  5. A Pair of Brown Eyes
  6. Against the Wind
  7. Endless Sea
  8. These Days
  9. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  10. I Had a Dream Joe
  11. Here Comes a Regular
  12. I’ll Be Seeing You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button