Mp3 Download

ALBUM: DeVita – American Gothic

DeVita American Gothic Album Download

DeVita has dropped a music album titled DeVita American Gothic Album Zip and you can download it right here on abokimusic for your listening pleasure.

DeVita American Gothic Album Tracklist

  1. Eat Your Heart Out, Buddy Kane!
  2. Bonnie & Clyde
  3. Cheese In The Trap ft. Jay Park (박재범)
  4. Superstar
  5. Let u in (DeVita Solo Ver.)​
  6. Pine
  7. Bonnie & Cylde (Korean Ver.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button