Mp3 Download

ALBUM: ​mxmtoon – rising (deluxe)

mxmtoon rising (deluxe) Album Download

mxmtoon has dropped a brand new music album titled mxmtoon – rising (deluxe) album zip and you can download below;


  1. ​​mona lisa
  2. ​learn to love you
  3. ​victim of nostalgia
  4. ​sad disco
  5. ​frown
  6. ​florida
  7. ​scales
  8. ​growing pains
  9. ​dizzy
  10. ​haze
  11. ​dance (end of the world)
  12. ​coming of age
  13. ​plastic pony
  14. ​​kaleidoscope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button