ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distraction [Full EP]

Sweet Distraction EP by Skales

Skales Sweet Distraction EP Album Download Zip

The supersonic versatile Nigerian singer and rapper, Skales discharges the very best of his vocals as a gig project to kick start 2022 named “Skales Sweet Distraction EP” which makes a special debut right here on Abokimusic for free and super-fast download.

Sweet Distraction EP beholds 14 solid tapes featuring big heads as Davido, Zlatan, Stonebwoy, Zoro, Rotimi, Blaqbonez, amongst etc.

Skales Sweet Distraction EP Album Tracklist And Download Below;

1. As Always Ft Kabusa Oriental Choir

2. Rosa ft Rotimi

3. Katapot ft Zoro

4. Leave Me Breathless ft Stonebwoy

5. This Your Body Ft Davido

6. Huge

7. Selese ft Krizbeatz & Zlatan

8.I Dey Miss You ft. Imanse

9. Say You bad

10. Pants On Fire ft Blaqbonez

11. Player Days

12. Hope, Freedom and Love

13. N2s (Nobody to Somebody)

14. Kpakurukpa

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button